Exportgatan 67 C
422 46  Hisings Backa
Order: order@tectis.se

Telefon: 031-707 77 70
Telefax: 031-707 77 80
E-post: info@tectis.se
En vägbeskrivning finner du HÄR.

Thomas Glenn Nicklas 
Thomas Virtanen Glenn Karlsson Nicklas Lövström 
 VD  Försäljningschef Platschef | Inköp
00358-400421125 031-707 77 76 031-707 77 72 
  0705-73 40 30 0735-43 20 77 
thomas.virtanen@tectis.fi  glenn.karlsson@tectis.se nicklas.lovstrom@tectis.se 

 

  Richard
Peter Mansikkala Danielsson Richard Hoffman
  Säljare, Västra Sverige Säljare, Stockholm
031-707 77 74  
0735-39 21 77 0705-50 76 40
 peter.mansikkala@tectis.se richard.hoffman@tectis.se

 


 
Daniel Unfors Sara Ekström Veronica Olsson
Samordnare Ekonomi Administratör
031-707 77 81 031-707 77 71 031-707 77 85
0730-77 32 32   
daniel.unfors@tectis.se sara.ekstrom@tectis.se veronica.olsson@tectis.se
  


 

Uffe Henke
Uffe Stenbeck Henrik Åslund Mathias Hansson
Lager  Lager Lager
 031-707 77 78   031-707 77 86  
     
 lager@tectis.se   lager@tectis.se   

 

Håkan  Jocke Lars
Håkan Knutsson Joakim Lundqvist Lars Berggren
Omrullare Omrullare Arbetsledare
      Produktion
     
     

 

Powered by Winbas e-handel

Kundvagn

Kundvagnen är tom

Mitt konto

Användarnamn:

Lösenord:



closed Glömt lösenordet


WEBBSHOP UR BRUK

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅNDAG - FREDAG
Kontor: 8.00-16.00
Lager: 07.00-16.00

Lunch: 12.00-12.30

AVVIKELSER

VECKA 29
STÄNGT