Exportgatan 67 C
422 46  Hisings Backa
Order: order@tectis.se

Telefon: 031-707 77 70
Telefax: 031-707 77 80
E-post: info@tectis.se
En vägbeskrivning finner du HÄR.

Thomas Glenn  
Thomas Virtanen Glenn Karlsson  
 VD  Försäljningschef  
00358-400421125 031-707 77 76  
  0705-73 40 30  
thomas.virtanen@tectis.fi  glenn.karlsson@tectis.se  

 

Per-Anders  Richard  
Per-Anders Bengtsson Richard Hoffman Peter Mansikkala
 Säljare, Södra Sverige Säljare, Stockholm  Säljare, Västra Sverige
  031-707 77 74
0706-05 16 15 0705-50 76 40 0735-39 21 77
 per-anders.bengtsson@tectis.se richard.hoffman@tectis.se peter.mansikkala@tectis.se

 

Nicklas Anki  
Nicklas Lövström Anki Kämpendahl Sara Ekström
Inköpsansvarig Order Ekonomi
031-707 77 72 031-707 77 73
0735-43 20 77    
nicklas.lovstrom@tectis.se anki.kampendahl@tectis.se sara.ekstrom@tectis.se

 

  Uffe  Henke

Uffe Stenbeck Henrik Åslund
Lager  Lager  Lager

031-707 77 78  031-707 77 86
     

lager@tectis.se  lager@tectis.se 

 

Håkan  Jocke Lars
Håkan Knutsson Joakim Lundqvist Lars Berggren
Omrullare Omrullare Omrullare/Lager
     
     
     

 

Powered by Winbas e-handel

Kundvagn

Kundvagnen är tom

Mitt konto

Användarnamn:

Lösenord:



closed Glömt lösenordet


WEBBSHOP UR BRUK

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅNDAG - FREDAG
Kontor: 8.00-16.00
Lager: 07.00-16.00

Lunch: 12.00-12.30