Exportgatan 67 C
422 46  Hisings Backa
Order: order@tectis.se

Telefon: 031-707 77 70
Telefax: 031-707 77 80
E-post: info@tectis.se
En vägbeskrivning finner du HÄR.

Thomas Glenn  
Thomas Virtanen Glenn Karlsson  
 VD  Försäljningschef  
00358-400421125 031-707 77 76  
  0705-73 40 30  
thomas.virtanen@tectis.fi  glenn.karlsson@tectis.se  

 

  Richard Per-Anders
Peter Mansikkala Richard Hoffman Per-Anders Bengtsson
  Säljare, Västra Sverige Säljare, Stockholm Säljare, Södra Sverige
031-707 77 74  
0735-39 21 77 0705-50 76 40 0706-05 16 15
 peter.mansikkala@tectis.se richard.hoffman@tectis.se per-anders.bengtsson@tectis.se

 

Nicklas  
Nicklas Lövström Sara Ekström
Inköp Ekonomi
031-707 77 72 031-707 77 71
0735-43 20 77    
nicklas.lovstrom@tectis.se sara.ekstrom@tectis.se

 

   Anki
Daniel Unfors Anki Kämpendahl
Samordnare  Order  

031-707 77 73  
     
daniel.unfors@tectis.se anki.kampendahl@tectis.se

 

Uffe Henke
Uffe Stenbeck Henrik Åslund Mathias Hansson
Lager  Lager Lager
 031-707 77 78   031-707 77 86  
     
 lager@tectis.se   lager@tectis.se   

 

Håkan  Jocke Lars
Håkan Knutsson Joakim Lundqvist Lars Berggren
Omrullare Omrullare Omrullare/Lager
     
     
     

 

Powered by Winbas e-handel

Kundvagn

Kundvagnen är tom

Mitt konto

Användarnamn:

Lösenord:



closed Glömt lösenordet


WEBBSHOP UR BRUK

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅNDAG - FREDAG
Kontor: 8.00-16.00
Lager: 07.00-16.00

Lunch: 12.00-12.30